Board of Directors

Camilla Grieg - Chairman

Camilla Grieg


(b. 1964) Holds an MBA with a major in finance from the University of San Francisco and is a Certified Financial Analyst (AFA). She is Chairman of Grieg Maritime Group, holds a number of boardroom positions within the Grieg Group and is Chair of the at DNB election Committee.

Per Otto Dyb - Vice chairman

Per Otto Dyb

Vice chairman

(b. 1955) Holds a degree in civil engineering from the Norwegian Institute of Technology. Was CEO of Siemens Norway from 2004 until 2014. Prior to that he held various executive positions at Siemens and ABB, both in Norway and internationally. Dyb is also the Deputy Chair of Veidekke ASA.

Søren  Martens - Board Director

Søren Martens

Board Director

(b. 1959) MBA from the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH). CEO of Fish Pool ASA since 2005. His previous experience includes positions at Bergen Energi AS, Hallvard Lerøy AS, Sties Termotransport AS, Norg-Cargo Bergenske AS og Statoil AS. From 1990-1994 he also worked as a lecturer on different subjects at the Norwegian School of Management BI.

Cathrine Rieber - Board Director

Cathrine Rieber

Board Director

(b. 1991) Master of Economics and Business Administration from the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH). Advisor - research & analysis in Visindi.  Previous experience from boards of both commercial and charitable art in the GC Rieber Group.

Tore Ulstein - Board Director

Tore Ulstein

Board Director

(b. 1967) Dr. ing. from NTH with a specialization in marine hydrodynamics, as well as a diploma from MIT. He is chairman of the board of Ulstein Group ASA and holds several board positions within the Group. Ulstein is chairman of the board of the research institute NORCE, and is a board member of Norwep and the Export Strategy Council. He is also a member of Ordensrådet for the Order of St. Olav, and a member of the council and the control committee in DNV.